Need some help? Speak to us:

Call: 01274 569911 | Email: sales@rainbow-wood.co.uk

Showrooms in West Yorkshire and Surrey | Full Contact Details

BASKET: £0.00

Christmas & New Year

Pre-Christmas Bed Deliveries

Any beds offered for next day delivery will be available on this basis until Wednesday 19th December, after which we would recommend calling 01274 569911 before ordering to confirm pre-Christmas delivery.

If you are requiring pre-Christmas bed delivery or assembly for other products, this may be possible depending upon which bed/furniture you require and your location.  Please call us on 01274 569911 for advice.

Christmas & New Year Deliveries

Cut-off for pre-Christmas standard delivery on products from our ‘Fun Stuff’ (i.e. toys, etc) is 10am Tuesday 18th December. We will continue to dispatch items after this date, but cannot guarantee pre-Christmas delivery.

On products from ‘Fun Stuff’ (i.e. toys, etc) we offer Express Delivery for an additional £2. Cut-off for pre-Christmas express delivery is 1pm Thursday 20th December.

Over the Christmas and New Year period, express delivery services on our beds and furniture will be very restricted as many of our suppliers will be shut over this period. If you require a product quickly during this period, please call us on 01274 569911.

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Saturday 22nd December 10AM – 5PM
Sunday 23th December CLOSED
Monday 24th December 10AM – 3PM
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December CLOSED
Friday 28th December 10AM – 5PM
Saturday 29th December 10AM – 5PM
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 10AM – 3PM
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January onwards Normal Hours